Store Location - Fullerton
1220 Burt Pl
Fullerton Ca 92831
(714) 525-9033 phone
(714) 525-9733 fax

 

Store Location - Newbury Park
2626 Lavery Ct #301
Newbury Park Ca 91320

(805) 214-3500 phone
(805) 376-2726 fax

     

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri 6:30am- 4:30pm
Sat. 7:00 to 12:00

(no deliveries/pick-ups on Sat.)

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri 7:00 am- 4:00pm
Saturday - Closed
Alton Anderson  
A.Ray Anderson
President
(714) 525-9033 phone
(714) 525-9733 fax
(805) 432-1246 cell
aray@csandsupply.com
 
Jennifer Lloyd
Controller/Marketing
(805) 214-3500 phone
(805) 376-2726 fax
jen@csandsupply.com
 
Jose

Jose Gonzalez
Service Technician
(714) 525-9033 phone
(714) 525-9733 fax
Jose@csandsupply.com

Mike

Mike Cullen
Customer Service
(805) 214-3500 phone
(805) 376-2726 fax
mike@csandsupply.com

 
         
Sandra
Sandra Cortez
Customer Service
(714) 525-9033 phone
(714) 525-9733 fax
Sandra@csandsupply.com

Nancy
Nancy Allen
A/P & A/R Clerk
(805) 214-3500 phone
(805) 376-2726 fax
nancy@csandsupply.com
 
Matt Halpert
Customer Service
(805) 214-3500 phone
(805) 376-2726 fax
matt@csandsupply.com
 

 

 

 

 

Matt
Alex
Alex Jimenez
Service Technician
(714) 525-9033 phone
(714) 525-9733 fax
Alex@csandsupply.com
Eric  
Eric Barajas
Driver
(714) 525-9033 phone
(714) 525-9733 fax